Please help planning a potential SD cycle

dwass

dwass

Awards
Height: 5’10
Weight: <180lbs (about 178 in the morning without having eaten.)

Measurements (cold, unpumped)
Waist: 29”
Chest: 44”
Arms: >16”
Thighs: >24”
Calves: 15.5”
Forearms: >14”

Max Bench: 245 x 1 ( have attempted and failed with 265)
Max Squat: 275 x 1 (have attempted and failed with 295)
Max Deadlift: 365 x 1 (have not attempted more)

I am freshly 21 and have been training since 18, progressively getting more and more knowledgeable. I won’t say when I started lifting “seriously” because, every time I learn/start something new, I look back and think “man, I was such a wuss back then.”

For several months, I have been stuck just below 180lbs. My average split is 35% protein, 45% carbs, and 30% fat and I have worked with how much of everything I take in. In the past six months, I have had my caloric everywhere between 2000 and 3000 kcals per day. Daily protein intake never drops below 215g and is never more than 50% from protein shakes (I live on a college campus and the food is less than ideal, so I do what I can.)

To go along with the diets, I have tried different things in training – higher reps, lower reps, more powerlifting, etc, and nothing has helped me break 180lbs.

To get over this, I’m considering a 3 week cycle of Superdrol. Since I don’t have any previous PH/AAS experience and don’t know precisely how my body will react, the dosage I’m considering now would be 10/10/20 (or maybe 10/20/20?) On weeks at 10mg, I would take the 10mg approximately 1 hour before I touch the weights. On weeks at 20mg, I would take 1st 10mg 1 hour before I lift and the 2nd 10mg around 12 hours later.