m40hn,sd,prostanozol

Benderzzz

Awards
well let me start off by saying that i have been lifting for well over 8 years and am experienced with the pre ban and the post ban ph/aas
the one that put me over the 210 mark and so far have stayed there is SD lots of sides though but i carried it to the six week mark so wont do that again.
that first sd cycle i gained 20 lbs (15lbs muscle and 5lbs fat) right now at the end of postcycle i am at 218 down from 223 but i have been working around 90 hours a week. My bench went up from 305 to 395 in those six weeks right now i can get 380 so i attribute 75 to the cycle not bad for 11 weeks. squat from 390 to 525 and now i just work with 495 about 4-6 times so no loss there. OVERALL the best cycle of my life. ANyway i know you guys are real smart when it comes to stacks so i was wondering if you could give me an honest opinion on the following stack
i.e what would be the benefits being fat loss or lbm gain or anything else good you can think of
and what would be the negatives
i.e liver tox, sides or anything else
and dont worry about the money issue i already have the supps and proper pct and preventive supps for liver heart and general immune system support
and if you would change anything schedule of dosing amount things like that............thanks guys any input i would really appreciate
Sesamin throughout the entire 12 weeks
week 1 SD 10mgs; prostnaozol 75mgs
week 2 SD 20mgs; pro 75mgs
week 3 SD 20mgs; pro 100mgs
week 4 SD 10mgs; pro 125 mgs
week 5 M4ohn 28mgs; pro 100mgs
week 6 M4ohn 24mgs; pro 125mgs
week 7 M4ohn 32mgs; pro 75mgs
then 5 weeks of pct with meta cort, retain, ultra hotter,green bulge, white blood
Sesamin throughout the entire 12 weeks
Thanks

milwood

milwood

Awards
  • Established