need help

oldskoolbb

Awards
I have been training off and on for 20 years. more on than off. And yes I am getting old.I have never done a cycle. The only supplements I hae ever used that worked was phosphagen. And it worked well. I am 6' 260lbs. bf is 26% and falling. chest 51. arms 18.5 legs 27. waiste 39. I am very gifted genetically. But fat does not go away easily anymore. I have decided to do a ph cycle. then a real cycle. I am tired of looking at these young guys who have a trained a year or 2 if that and then get some gear and walk around like they are gods gift. Just because they put on some size in 3 months. So for the ph this is what I was thinking:

ergo 1 ad and 4ad-4weeks how much?

I know what to eat. What else do I need for during and pct.

Then after some recover time I am going to start real gear. suggestions on this?

oldskoolbb

Awards
oh most of the body fat is in the waist . I have been 238 with a 34 waiste at 11% bf. and i forgot to say I am using phosphagen , cytodyne efx, fish and flax and my weight is going up and bf is going down. been training hard for last 2 months and strict diet. once I am done with phosphagen I want to start PH's..

KD1

Awards
  • Established
Why bother doing PH's if you cant see your muscles? Get in shape first so you can actually measure your gains. At least down to 238 where you were close to 10% BF. You need at least 6-8 months of a good diet before you can accurately gauge where you are anyhow.

tattoopierced1

why not try some cutting supps like Melting Point to get rid of some of the fat and then re-assess where you are at and what goals you want. JMO.

oldskoolbb

Awards