2 methyl products at the same time? Why a problem ?

sirpsycho

sirpsycho

Awards
I understand that methyls are hard on the liver. I also have read many logs where people are using 20 mg. & 30 mg. of Superdrol on a cycle and also using similar doses of E-Max (but not at the same time) on cycle.

Now I admit that I have limited knowledge as far as PH's go (I have learned over the years how to cycle PH's and run a good PCT after, all with great results, 5 cycles total).

But my question is, if someone can run 30 mg. of a methyl (say Superdrol) everyday for a short period (seems like 3 weeks is the norm), what would the harm be to run a cycle of the following ? :

Superdrol 10 mg. a day
E-Max 10 mg. a day

My thoughts are that you are running only 20 mg. total of two methyls instead of running 30 mg. total of one methyl.

Again, I am admiting ahead of time that my knowledge is limited when it comes to the mechanics that makes these products work, but if anybody could answer this for me it would be greatly appreciated.

milwood

milwood

Awards
  • Established
look up the word "synergism" for one. Second, understand that 10mg of one methyl might be far more hepatoxic than 50mg of another. Combos are extra toxic, and many variables come into play. Search for threads on the subject here and at Avant, I think.

Boss_K

Awards
  • Established
I'm not gonna argue cuz its been said and done before, but depending on the substance, stacking 2 methyls may not be as bad as taking a high dose of one.

jmh80

jmh80

Awards
  • Established
Bobo has a great post explaining this somewhere.

For your health, SEARCH!!!!

sirpsycho

sirpsycho

Awards
I will do another search, specifically for Bobo's post on the subject.

My first search only resulted in one good thread about four or five pages in, Designer talked about it a little in a thread with a poll at the beginning.