First cycle at 37 | E Max LMG + Prostanozol

ss01

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Please help with cycle: E Max LMG + Prostanozol + Dicana - UPDATED

I'm looking for help on dosages. This will be my first EVER cycle of androgens. I have split a mg of IGF-1 with a friend before, and have used a little bit of test-boosting products like tribulus.

Other than that, the strongest products I've ever tried were GHB, Creatine, Alcar, and of course ECA. So I am a newb at this game. I thought I would always be 100% natural but now it seems I need all the help I can get to be in decent shape for my 38th Bday on September 2.

My goals are multiple :
1. Get rid of my tits.
2. Get better definition, lose bf%
3. Strength
4. Some lean mass would be nice, but not essential

In other words, I am now 216, I would ideally go down to a ripped 205 if that's doable. I figure I would be pretty ripped at 195 right now so what I'm asking for is like -20lbs bodyfat, +10lbs LBM. A lot? Too much? Reasonable? I haven't the slightest clue. Also, since there is a lot of bodyfat to lose, should I just plunge headlong into aerobics early in the cycle and stop them and the dicana when the fatloss is sufficient, then go for lean mass building? How does one do this?

I eat clean always, never cheat. I will probably add aerobics as I do absolutely zip in that department other than the bicycle ride to the gym and back, totalling 30 minutes MAX. I plan on eating maintenance or so, depending on your advice and how things go.

I'll have :

4 oz Lipoderm Ultra = spray on tits
90 caps Dicana = Thyroid precursor and metabolite
60 caps ALRI E Max LMG
90 caps ALRI Prostanozol
3 grams of pure synthetic guggulesterone powder for thyroid PCT
60 caps Gaspari Novedex XT - for PCT
1.5 bottles Metacort for PCT = 45 x 100mg each 6-oxo and 7-oxo spray
1 bottle E-form for ... ? = 30 x 100mg Formestane spray (aromatase inhibitor)
DHEA for PCT

I am also ordering some other things like ALA, green tea, and biotin.