Best cutting LEGAL cycle?

ss01

Banned
Awards
  • Established
Hello,

I've been lifting for 13 years seriously and for my 38th birthday, I thought I might get into really good shape for once. I'm 5'11", 216 lbs maybe 16% bf. I'd like to take this down to 200, maybe 195 and be nice and ripped.

I have never taken any testosterone-enhancing supplements, but I now realize that it will be nearly impossible for me to get there without such help, as any time I go and do serious cardio, I turn flat and seem to lose more muscle - and motivation - than fat.

I'm training 5 times a week, keeping the workouts intense and under 60 minutes. I take in a minimum of 200g per day of protein and calories are maintenance, roughly 3000.

I've tried the anarchy stack, as well as ephedrin and although they seem to have SOME effect, I'm looking to do things without thermogenics this time around. Overall, I am very resistant to most supplements and drugs and larger-than-normal doses are usually required.

Lifts

Bench 250 x 5
Deadlift 355 x 5
Squat - Can't do them no more due to bad knee.
My arms are 17½" and I can curl 70s without cheating.

As I said, I lift 5 times a week with minimal cardio, that is 15 minutes bike each way to and from the gym. I might increase that, who knows.

Also, I plan on taking 7-oxo-dhea and formestane throughout.

Well, if you guys can help me out, that'd be just great, I'll post some Before and After pics from my webcam.

BigVrunga

BigVrunga

Awards
  • Established
Try CissusRX stacked with Camphobolic - herbal supps that really do work very well. Ive been steadily cutting with them and have gained strength, lost fat, and retained lean muscle.

BV

Matthew D

Awards
  • Established
Didn't you just ask this same question? I even think the wording was the same..

jmh80

jmh80

Awards
  • Established
Who says them boys from Alabama can't read?

ss01

Banned
Awards
  • Established