NPP and insomnia?

Outofbody

Outofbody

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I know NPP supposedly isn’t supposed to cause insomnia but holy crap, ever since I started 3 weeks ago, I’m sleeping like crap!

I’m running 525mg/week with 350mg/week of test prop. Caber twice a week. No idea what’s going on cos even phenibut isn’t helping. I wake up about 4am everyday and then toss and turn till I get up at 7am.

Any suggestions? This is my first time with NPP and I’m thinking in the future I may as well just run tren.

Outofbody

Outofbody

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
On a plus side, I am not lethargic at all during the day, so that’s good lol

Renew1

Renew1

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
In for responses. I ALMOST bought NPP last time, but changed my mind. I don't need anything to interfere with my sleep, I do well enough in that area without any help.

Nac

Nac

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Weird. Im kinda surprised, and a bit bummed for you bro, I know youve taken some strong sh1t in the past but its NPP that fuks up your sleep? Pity fueledpassion hasnt been around for awhile, he'd prolly know whats up.

Outofbody

Outofbody

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Weird. Im kinda surprised, and a bit bummed for you bro, I know youve taken some strong sh1t in the past but its NPP that fuks up your sleep? Pity fueledpassion hasnt been around for awhile, he'd prolly know whats up.
The only way I'm even falling asleep is by smoking too, and once that wears off a few hours later, I'm wide awake. It's really weird. Anyhow, it's not going to stop me or make me cut back on dose. I feel fine during the day and relax a lot on the weekends and after work, I'm pretty much not trying to burn myself out and so far so good.

Outofbody

Outofbody

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote