Baladrol 7,17-alpha-dimethyl-androsten-3,17-diol almost the same as MENT?

FRITZBLITZZ

FRITZBLITZZ

Awards
So I found 2 bottles of Baladrol in my freezer. It's prob 8 years old and I never tried it. The chem compound is:

7,17-alpha-dimethyl-androsten-3,17-diol = Baladrol

7a-Methyl-estra-4-en-3,17-dione = MENT

So I got this when everything was called a PH and was legal but if I remember I never used it because I thought is was just a fake knock off of a real designer steroid. When I was looking at the compound I noticed it is kinda similar to my MENT. I know just enough about the chemistry of steroids to have a clue of what things convert to but I'm no expert. When I looked at both compounds they seem very similar and I was wondering if anyone can unbox the chem name and tell me how closely they are or if anyone hase tried Baladrol what their experience is with it.

210LBS

Awards
  • Established
Very different. I believe MENT is a 19nor whereas boladrol is a methyl test. Very potent stuff and I believe extremely toxic.

Cgkone

Cgkone

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
So I found 2 bottles of Baladrol in my freezer. It's prob 8 years old and I never tried it. The chem compound is:

7,17-alpha-dimethyl-androsten-3,17-diol = Baladrol

7a-Methyl-estra-4-en-3,17-dione = MENT

So I got this when everything was called a PH and was legal but if I remember I never used it because I thought is was just a fake knock off of a real designer steroid. When I was looking at the compound I noticed it is kinda similar to my MENT. I know just enough about the chemistry of steroids to have a clue of what things convert to but I'm no expert. When I looked at both compounds they seem very similar and I was wondering if anyone can unbox the chem name and tell me how closely they are or if anyone hase tried Baladrol what their experience is with it.
I have a bottle of boladrol.
Scored it for pennies basically.
Do t think it's anything like MENT.
But I heard its strong.