LGD 4033 PCT

dohey1995

Awards
So I've been running MK-677 at 25mg ED now for a couple of months and I'm loving the results I'm seeing!
I'm planning on starting an 8 week cycle of LGD-4033 consisting of 5/5/5/5/10/10/10/10mg. I'll be continuing my daily dose of 25mg MK-677 while doing this.

Using LGD-4033 is the first time I'll be trying a proper anabolic, and although I've done my research I'm looking for advice on a PCT.

Would Nolva 40/40/20/20 and Clomid 50/50/25/25 be OK? Or is this overkill for LGD?

I'm 23yrs old and I'm worried about f*cking up my hormones

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
First off, 5mg of lgd is a total waste unless your a female. 10mg minimum and I'd suggest bumping up to 15-20. Around the 2nd week you might start feeling ****ty, lgd does that to some ppl. Pick one , nolva or clomid, you don't need both.

YoungThor

YoungThor

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I would run it at 0 mg for 8 weeks and then skip the pct. seriously, I’m looking forward to seeing if it does anything more than shut you down. I know ostarine has four main effects. For one it is really good at damaging your liver. Two, it can help you bald faster. Three it shuts you down. And finally it can help prevent muscle wasting. I have heard people say lgd can help you gain up to 5 lbs of lean mass, maybe a little more, but is 5 lbs worth risking your health and getting shut down over? Might as well take oral AAS.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!