OSTARINE cycle advice

YoungThor

YoungThor

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
For those experienced users out there, can you recommend the best dosage and cycle length for ostarine? I’ll be starting sometime next week and I’ve done plenty of research but I’d still like to hear how you guys responded to this and how you ran it.

I have no experience with SARMS or AAS. I will be using 10mg of cardarine a day with the ostarine for the first 6 weeks. My primary focus right now is to cut fat, but not at a rapid rate. I’ll be eating at a slight deficit and increasing my cardio. Any advice will be appreciated.

justhere4comm

justhere4comm

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Ostarine is worthless, and Cardarine would improve your endurance but that's it.

The big misconception about SARMS, you'll do better without them and addressing the issues in the kitchen and the gym (programming) first and in the long run. The only thing I would suggest is a healthy long term base of supplements to help you along the way.

Before any suggestions, anyone wishing to offer up theirs as well would require more information:

1. Age
2. Weight
3. Body Fat % (Best guess)
4. Height
5. Programming experience (Routines)
6: Time exercising (i.e., 5 years)

This would help.

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Go 20 mg on cardarine. This is not a cycle that's gonna cut you down that much but it can help leaning out a little. Ostarine should probably be at least 25mg for maintaining muscles. But yeah I second the above post because you're not gonna drop that much more fat than natural. Ostarine is good at maintaining rather then giving muscles and cardarine just gives you a ton of energy.

YoungThor

YoungThor

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote