Test E with Nanodrol Kicker

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Planning my next cycle for May. My last cycle was Test E 500mg week and finished with Tbol, and it went great.
This cycle I want to try something new for me.
I'm 6'1" 244 lbs 15% BF.....I will cut to 12%
before cycle. I have over 25 years lifting experience .
Cycle:
Weeks 1-12 Test E 500 mg 2x 250
Weeks. 1-4 Nanodrol 1 ml to 1.5 ml
Exemestane on hand
CEL Cycle Assist and Tudca on cycle
PCT: Clomid 50/50/25/25
Nolva 20/20/20/20
Follidrone 2.0
BLR Vector
Cardarine
I'm thinking about a 4 week finisher, but will
see how it goes.
Any advice or input is appreciated

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I really like nanodrol, I think with superdrol the best steroid outside real aas. I dont like stacking it with test only since I feel it could cause a fast weight gain with bloat but maybe an ai will take care of that.

DennisC1986

Awards
This is pretty much exactly what I'm planning for my next cycle so I'd be interested to see how it goes for you.

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Looks good man, nanodrol treated me very well

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I do have an AI. Thanks for the responses.
I think this is going to be fun!!!!

DennisC1986

Awards
This is the nanodrol that you can find on predator right? Blue bottle?

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
When I start this run I will log and give updates, for any of you that are interested.

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Yes this is the one on Predator. Heard a lot of good things about it.
It is awesome if you're in a good shape you'll be in for a run. I would almost certainly use the ai here even if it would be a low dosage.

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar