LGD4033 only log

Page 1 of 2 12 Last
  1. LGD4033 only log

Hi guys, I know there are some logs for this out there but they seem pretty popular for first time users I've noticed since I am one myself and I've looked up quite a few just out of curiosity.

First a bit about me.
    I was a small dude in high school and never really had any knowledge of lifting until I graduated and noticed some of my friends getting pretty big. Did **** loads of research and have been bodybuilding ever since. (About 6 years now)

25 years old
    168 lbs
    5'10"
    Since I don't have a spotter ever at 5AM I've never really maxed anything and for as big as I feel most days I tend to think I'm weaker than most
    (I'd give stats for lower rep schemes but I think this would give a more accurate idea)
    Bench-135x10
    Squat-225x10
    Deadlift-135x10
    I know I'm weak shut up already I'm working on it lol

Before picture is my profile pic and you can also find it in my gallery.

Cycles gonna go like this;
    Taurine, creatine ED
    Week 1-8 lgd 5mg/ED
    Week 8-12 lgd 10mg/ED

Week 9-16 DAA 3mg/ED
    Week 12-16 clomid 50/50/25/25

Always half assed counted calories but I here's my typical meal plan. (Will get an accurate count somewhere down the line)

Breakfast-3 eggs half cup egg whites oatmeal packet plus half cup dry oats

Post workout protein shake, taurine, creatine, bcaa

Snack-protein bar, almonds

Lunch-chicken breast, sweet potato

Snack-tuna sandwich

Dinner-usually fish and brown rice or more chicken

B4 bed-cottage cheese and almonds

Day1- the excitement from starting really gets u pumped up, I'm a pretty confident guy as it is and I felt ready to go all day, lots of energy lol

Day2- excitement continues obviously lol, had a sweet chest work out plus calves. The excitement brings with it more power in itself, had a great pump. Feel like I'm gonna get huge but we shall see! Stay tuned.