First time utilizing TD question

bigbeaph

bigbeaph

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
I have a lot of experience with all of the compounds I am currently using but have never taking the TD route a go. With the promise of 30-40% bioavailabilty I had to give it a test run. I guess I expected to apply the substance, measured in a 1ml syringe, and sit around for 30 minutes until it completely dries and be on my way. Obviously I was very off...I have read that it is safe to put clothes on 30 minutes after application. Is this legit information? I ask because it still has a slight "wet" look on the area. I am assuming it is just the carrier and hopefully the ph would have soaked in at that point. It also worries me because if I put clothes on after 30 minutes I don't have much of a skin reaction at all, but if I wait closer to 60 minutes I get what looks like burn lines where I applied it. That makes me worried I have wiped off too much of the ph. Also, is there a "safe" time to come into contact with people or things after hours or are you stuck being super careful until you take a good shower? I know a lot of you have quite a bit of experience using this route of administration. Thanks for the help!

bigbeaph

bigbeaph

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
Im actually using it on my pet just for some research. Its a dienolone product, but really asking generally. There are quite a few TD products out there that look very interesting and I would lile to study these more often. Just dont want to waste half the bottle on the dragon's sweater or socks he has to wear when it is cold out.

xR1pp3Rx

xR1pp3Rx

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer