Test e with hgh

Offeshoreva

Awards
So My friend is following a program my coach has him on, He cycled 8ui of hgh every three days for a total of 5 pins. After a month off the hgh He just started his first ever cycle of test e. Coach wantes him to do .5 mL once a week for a total of 3 weeks of test e. He has a lot of hgh left over and asked if he should get back on it. He only has two months before he will not be able to use anything because of his job. Anyone have any helpful thoughts or suggestions to best utilize what he has? I did not have much to tell him because I have little experience

Chasingtails

Awards
I admittedly know little to nothing about hgh. I do, however, know that three weeks on test e isn’t going to do much of anything

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
.5ml of enanthate for 3 weeks LMFAO. This coach sounds like an idiot bro. Tell your friend to find a new coach who doesn’t make his clients **** with their hormones; especially in the case that the coach has no ****ing clue about the **** he’s putting your friend on.

hairygrandpa

hairygrandpa

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
So My friend is following a program my coach has him on, He cycled 8ui of hgh every three days for a total of 5 pins. After a month off the hgh He just started his first ever cycle of test e. Coach wantes him to do .5 mL once a week for a total of 3 weeks of test e. He has a lot of hgh left over and asked if he should get back on it. He only has two months before he will not be able to use anything because of his job. Anyone have any helpful thoughts or suggestions to best utilize what he has? I did not have much to tell him because I have little experience
Tell your friend to go off of anything. It's all messed up.

Offeshoreva

Awards
. . . Yeah pretty upset with it. What's your suggestion being he's already got the stuff

Chasingtails

Awards