osta/nutrobal cycle

l3lairf0urn3y

Awards
What's guys haven't been on here in a while. Looking to get into the world of sarms, basically decided on mk677 and mk2866. Ill condense this as best I can. Prone to hair loss won't run anything that will accelerate it, not trying to be a professional bb. I've been training fairly naturally for about 10 years. I'm 28, 5'11, 210lbs ~13% bf. I've run 1-ad back in the day and superdrol and pheraplex basically on and off from age 18-21. All when I was way too young and didn't know how to diet or train properly. I ran some halodrol back in like 2013 with formestane and that was my last time dabbling. My diet is impeccable and clean, I'm at a clean bulk year round basically at 4800 cals. Training is very regimented. Basic numbers 300 bench max (sucks but) 435 max squat ass to grass and 603 max dead. I have my bachelors and masters in ex phys and sports science I do know a good amount regarding training and dieting/programming etc. I was just looking for some input on those two compounds, i like the lightness of both on your system, and osta seems to have far more research behind it than any. Curious on guys thoughts on this and if they feel a pct is necessary after 4-6 weeks, i can always get clomid etc. Also not sure what the rules are for sources but hearing the one with the "x" at the end is best... On the fence with anything in a pill form as in theory its not a "research chem" in that delivery. Chime in with whatever 2 cents you got thanks!

l3lairf0urn3y

Awards
bump...i'll add that I'm from long island and i train at one of the more reputable bb gyms...there is no shortage of finding good gear there, but sarms are a different story i know of no legitimate places in person or online.

Smont

Smont

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
Training fairly natural? You just listed 4 cycles you ran. I'm confused

l3lairf0urn3y

Awards