Best stack for Clenbuterol And Winstrol

jibsonline

jibsonline

Awards
Hi all,

First of all I am a newbie. So I am not so used to technical terms

I am about to start a clen and winstrol cycle next week for the first time. I have been hitting the gym for about an year. I just completed a bulking cycle. I have been reading a lot for a perfect schedule on how to stack and dose. But I am not able to get a good cycle suggestion.

Weight: 100 KG
Height : 5'11

Diet:
Whey proteins for around 75 gram of protein intake
Egg whites : 5
Chicken : 400gms
BCAA : 14gms
Potatoes : 2
Vegetables
Foxtail Millets: 2 bowls

My upper body is all bulked up and pretty ok in shape. My upper abs have cut pretty well. It's my mid and low abs and hips that are bloated and out of shape. Cardio is not helping much. My aim is to get ripped on the abs. Can you help me with how much and when to take clen and what else can be stacked for better results and reduce/reverse side effects? Like how much and what all to start with and continue week wise? Is Test or T3 required?

Juicedeez utz

Juicedeez utz

Awards
  • Established
I wouldn’t take clen and winstrol if you’ve never taken either before... you need to do a lot more research first my man. 1yr training also isn’t a lot really you could probably still make brilliant gains if you put your mind to it and grind hard. Do a TDEE calculation and count your calories, hit a deficit, keep protein 1-1.5g per LBM, add in 30-40 mins of cardio 4-5 times a week and up when you stall. You WILL lost body fat if you do that. Steroids won’t help you burn anymore fat if you’re diet and schedule isn’t locked in.

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I don't touch t3 or clen personally. Test will do everything but it's not a fatburner, steroids are musclebuilders. Most important thing is to be on a deficit

FRITZBLITZ

FRITZBLITZ

Banned
Awards