Superdrol

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. Superdrol

Hi guys!

I am new to bodybuilding From South Africa.

Currently running my first cycle of superdrol. Started 9 days ago, first 7 days at 15mg. Week 2 pushed it up to 30mg. Tabs are 15mg. Using a liver support and hemp seed oil for the EFA'S seeing that superdrol stuffs around with your cholesterol. Feeling good and pumped and no serious sides except for the occasional pumps in the back. Now the thing is in the first week i was pushing hard and feeling good now in the second week it feels if i have lost some strength, perhaps because of the higher dose or ..........????? Nutritional supplements will be a protein shake after gym and eating atleast 5 meals a day very high carb and kilojoule intake aswell as more than 50 grams of protein Per day.

Planning on running rest of cycle on 30mg for 4 weeks start to finish.

Just want to know why the loss in strength?

2. Height, weight, age,? What type of lifting experience do you have? And was that a typo or did you say 50 g of protein?
    •   

3. 1,98m tall
    84kg

Couple of months weight training. But a very active lifestyle and fit! And yes 50 grams of protein.

4. 1,98m tall
    84kg

Couple of months weight training. But a very active lifestyle and fit! And yes 50 grams of protein.

5. Quote Originally Posted by COOLFROSTY View Post
    1,98m tall
    84kg

Hi bro, you can find arguements for differing levels of protein intake but all of them would be way higher than 50g a day.

My personal view is 1 - 1.25g per lb of body weight would be more appropriate (I.e 185g plus for you). Maybe even a touch higher on cycle.....
    •   

6. That is just from protein shake!!! I also eat at least 5 meals a day including a lot of chicken and eggs without the yolk of the egg. Too much cholesterol. And drink a lot of water.

7. Quote Originally Posted by COOLFROSTY View Post