Serious question about things ( need anyone's help )

Chatter

Awards
A friend, nah more like a gym acquaintance we met eachother, and hung out a few times, doesn't matter anymore just that he gave me illegal PEDs. But he gave me these "supplements" is what he called them, he said they're like steroids without the side effects. At the time i was a little iffy and declined the first time, but he asked me again next time we we're both at the gym. This time with a lot more enthusiasm, my guess is because he didn't wanna go through the side effects alone. So i took 2 pills a day and it's been 4 days now, what do i do? Do i get off and get on clomid cause he has some of that. I researched this stuff for literally a whole day, and i'm super nervous. But i realized that it's not that "bad" but still kind of scary.

I'm sure he wouldn't like if i got off, but i'm not that experienced in working out atm anyways, maybe have a year and some months with myself. i'm 6"0 ft 176 lbs i think i'm going to continue taking it but will it be bad? I haven't even built up a nice looking frame yet, will it mess with my natural physique? Apparently he's been on some different "sarms" before and test e. So i'll just have to try my best and have him help me, just scary is all. Would like some people to pm me and help me out if at all possible. Want to keep this on the wraps as much as possible.

EDIT: sorry i deleted the thing i was taking, it's LGD 4033

Chatter

Awards
Sorry i had to edit out things, cause it kept saying post denied so i had to delete a lot of information.

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
You've only been on for 4 days, just quit taking it now. You wont need any nolva or clomid since it's been such a short time. Don't listen to people from the gym; most of them are really really stupid lmao

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar