New to Anabolics. Help wanted!

Headhunter26

Headhunter26

Awards
I'm a beginner to PHs. I'm looking for a dry bulking agent that's mild in nature that would add 5-10lb. Any suggestions would be great! Thanks in advanced.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I'm a beginner to PHs. I'm looking for a dry bulking agent that's mild in nature that would add 5-10lb. Any suggestions would be great! Thanks in advanced.
Age, stats, and training background before I can make a worthwhile recommendation.

Headhunter26

Headhunter26

Awards
19 , 5'10 203lb. I played football for a D1 university , so I'm familiar with diet and training. I'd say 6 years of serious training. I'm lean but I'd like to pack on more mass. My height and weight are really my only stats I keep up with other than my lifting stats. Sorry if I don't have enough info

Whitestang

Whitestang

Awards
No aas at 19

Mcballz

Mcballz

Banned
Awards
A GREAT bulking agent for a 19 year old with an outstanding endocrine system, high testosterone and HGH levels, and a long life ahead of them is PROTEIN. You're too young to be screwing with your hormones and chemistry balance.

bigdavid

bigdavid

Awards
  • Established
General start recommendation is 21 at the earliest. By then most, if not all, men will reach their full adult physiology. Longer though, say 25, is probably more “optimal” to be honest.

Mcballz

Mcballz

Banned
Awards
21? Come on you guys. Of course people that would state 21 is a good starting age are probably 22 or 23 years old.

Your hormones START to decline around the age of 30. At least wait until you're a little more mature before you start messing with stuff you hardly know much about. I put an entire year of obsessive research into endocrinology and AAS before I even considered sticking myself with a needle.