1st Epistane & M-drol Cycle

Smiler

Smiler

Awards
Hello please bare with me because I'm new to this,

I've been researching the Epistane cycle for the last few weeks.

I came across a site that was selling a PH stack which was: Epistane, M-drol, Milk Thistle and Clomadex.

Should I just run the Epistane by its self because this is my first pro-hormone cycle or is it ok to run with the M-drol right away?

Also please can someone clear up what I should be using for cycle assistance?

Is Clomadex a good PCT?
Should I use a SARM alongside this?

As when reading multiple forums I'm seeing different answers.

Thanks in advance,
Smiler :D

LAH813

LAH813

Awards
  • Established
MDrol? Like the superdrol clone? If so, I wouldn't stack it with anything methylated. That **** is harsh enough without stacking it with another methyl.
No clomadex isn't a good pct. you need a serm.

What are your stats? Age?height?weight?BF%?

Smiler

Smiler

Awards
When reading up on this I thought this would be the case but then I wondered why the site would sell it as a deal like that.

Should I just throw the Clomadex away completely?

Which SERM would you advise and at what dosage?

Weight: 84kg
Height: 5ft 7

Body Fat %
Chest: 5.2
Abdomen: 22.2
Thigh: 11.4
Triceps: 7.4
Subscapular: 14.2
Suparilic: 11.8
Midaxillary: 10.6
OVERALL: 11.15

Thank you,

LAH813

LAH813

Awards
  • Established
So depending on your goals you can either run the Epi or the MD, I wouldn't run them both. Epi is more dry and lean, MD is gonna be more wet and bulky.
As far as the clomadex, it's not great but you can run it alongside your SERM in PcT.
I recommend Clomid pct. 5 weeks at 25/25/12.5/12.5/12.5
Some people run it 50/50/25/25 for 4 weeks, but I always felt better at lower doses for longer.

Smiler

Smiler

Awards
I think I'm going to go with the Epistane I'm looking to cut up and shred more than anything so dry look would be better.

I've seen people run 20/20/40/40/60/60