SWOLLEN lymph nodes in first cycle. What should I do?

Headhunter26

Headhunter26

Awards
Hi , I'm very new to anabolics and decided to try out a new pro hormone called Hexadrone. This is my first cycle, everything was going smoothly until about the 5th day I woke up with swollen lymph nodes in my neck and under my jaw. Should I discontinue and start my PCT or ignore this as a normal side?

nubioso

nubioso

Awards
  • Established
Sure you're just not catching a bug?

These things put extra stress on your body and immune system keeping you anabolic all the time. Easy to get run down if you aren't eating enough and training hard.

Other than that, I can't say that that is a standard side effect so I don't think that I would ignore that if you're sure you're not just getting sick.

johnny411

johnny411

Awards
Side of your neck, I'd throw it in the trash and not look back, but under the throat, u could be coming down with something, but these real new products are usually bull crap, it's best to choose the products that have been around a long time with proven results, and standard side effects u can do your best to manage, but new products come and go cause they wouldn't go if they were any good, and most of them go cause there hype and garbage, not saying that's what u got cause I never heard of it and I've learned that I don't care to hear of it until its been around several years

rascal14

rascal14

Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar