Alpha Mass X/ Alpha 1 T2

Ray44

Awards
So I've been natural all of my life I am 19yrs of age 6'1 215lbs I haven't taken ANYTHING so I'm new to this whole topic of supplements. I was given this combination of Alpha Mass X and Alpha 1 T2 and was told that it's the newest product and Safe. I went into complete nutrition and said i am wanting to try some things and get to maybe 235 in a decent amount of time and he told me I could do it in a month and I looked at him and Said "hell no, there's no way" he blabbed about it and I do my research and began seeing things about, pro hormones?
Now I've read that with technology and studies this is a different type LOT less harmful, LOT less side effects actually little to none, including gyno, hair loss, libido, ED, and become lazy, etc. since I am natural I thought I'd take one cycle they call it, so 4 WEEKS and never again just go all natural like I once were, but in these 4 weeks would I ruin the rest of my life?
My main worry is.. Is this particular PH as safe as they say and do little "ingredients" that there's no way it could be detrimental. The only side effects I were told were "hungry and horny" (I apologize if that's offensive) but I just want to know if it's worth it and yes I will go on with the correct PCS and from there to go natural again

Ray44

Awards
Looking for some if not professional, highly experienced Intel

muscleupcrohn

muscleupcrohn

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote