Dosing

gman1983bam

Awards
Hey so I'm on 500mg test E a week just did my 3rd pin yesterday 250mg I'm really not feeling good at all...I did my testosterone test before I started my cycle and my levels were normal.should I drop my dosage down or will this pass if I should lower what dosage should I take?Thanks

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
Well what are you feeling? Your first time?

gman1983bam

Awards
Its my first time yes feeling light headed, upset stomach,tyerd,sweating non stop,mood swings really hard to get my workout in without puking

sandpig

sandpig

Awards
  • Established
I doubt it's the Test unless you got some bad gear.

Chados

Chados

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote