Epi 2a3a cycle

mattyb53

Awards
Hey what's up guys,
I am 21 and a college student... I have been lifting for about 5 years now and have a great background in the fitness world. I was very interested and intrigued to become a power lifter but, instead I joined a fraternity... This has ultimately led me to become very lazy with my workouts and major weight loss. I am still lifting to try to regain that strength and muscle back but, it is a crappy process. Ultimately though, I want to put on lean and dry muscle for my last year of college... I have done a lot of research on vital labs Epi 2a3a and really want to run it. I understand that using oral steroids is very harmful to the body and that has always worried me. With that being said I understand I am still very young but, I really want to achieve that cut and dry look that would otherwise be very hard for me to do in regards to my body type. I have also had my blood work done and liver culture, BP, and Heart all good.

I was 5 "8" 198 lbs about a year ago and now I am 5 "9" 166 lbs so this past year has been a sad one.

I am going to list my cycle out and would love to know what you guys think?

So, I am only going to be on for 4 weeks and I know it would be better to go 20/30/30/40 but, I wanted to go 20/20/30/30 to limit sides... is that stupid or will that be better on the body in the long run? Also the only site I can find the Vital Labs Epi 2a3a is UK ebay is that sketch?

Supplements:

Multi-Vitamin
Fish Oil w/ high potency levels of DHA and EPA
Glucosamine HCL - 1500mg
MSM - 1500mg
CoQ10
Probiotics
Grape Seed Extract
Hawthorne - I heard to take 2 weeks before starting cycle any thoughts?
Protex - for On-Cycle Support
Creatine HCL
HydroIsolate Protein Powder
Taurine - 1000 mg for back pumps
Celery Ceed Extract - for BP... good idea?

Post Cycle:
I was going to use the generic Post cycle 3x but, after talking with experienced users I am thinking about doing...
Nolvadex 20/20/10/10
Clomid 50/50/25/25