Super 1, Super 4, Super Epi Stack for 52 Year Old

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I am one week into my OL Super1, Super2, Super Epi stack......First week has gone great.....This is my layout.....,,
Super 1- 330/330/330/330/330/330/330/330
Super 4- 330/330/330/330/330/330/330/330
Super Epi- 500/500/750/750/1000/1000/1000/1000.
Also taking OL Origin, Opti Man Multi, Fish Oil, Arimacare Pro, Conquer Unleashed Stim Free, PES Select Protein........
I have SNS Inhibit P and Inhibit E......Should I go ahead and start those are wait for any sides?
I'm 52 and worked out since my twenties.
I have had good results with Prohormones in the past, but this is my first time with this stack.
I'm 6'1" 229 lbs. about 18% Bodyfat.....I am looking to recomp. and maybe gain a few more pounds of muscle while losing 1% - 2% more fat.
I workout with a modified version of PHAT, and works great for me......My diet is about 3200 calories 36% Pro ( 290 G), 32% Carbs, 32% Fat.
I have Clomid and Kingsblood for PCT.
Any comments or advice is appreciated, because I'm never to old to learn.
I can update weekly on my progress.....feeling great so far.

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Just finished my second week.....Feeling even stronger and more energetic......I'm having no problems blasting through my workouts, but I do seem to be sweating more.
I know it takes about 3 weeks for the Andros to kick in but I am definitely looking fuller and hardening up.
The only sides I've had is my blood pressure went up during the first week, but it's normal now. I've stayed about the same weight, but I have lost about 1% Bodyfat and lost 1/2" off my waist.
I'm increasing the Super Epi to 750 ED, and ready to see how the next few weeks go.

gphagan1

gphagan1

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar