Maybe Perm Damage?

Its Raider

Its Raider

Awards
So I've explained this before but Ima just lay it all out. A little long but stay with me, I need some advice. So my dumb ass about 3 years ago started hitting the gym right after high school. I started lifting with a group about a year younger than me. We lifted and it got to the point where the kid I was lifting with introduced me to prohormones. I didn't do research or anything. I just took them. We ran two bottles and he gave me some pct. it wasn't clomid or nolva. It was some stuff you buy OTC. The feeing was amazing, the PCT went fine. I loved that alpha feeling so I ran another one months later and again it went amazing. The third time, well this is where it gets bad. He guy who sold us the prohormones showed me a new one he got, he had like 3 different compounds in it I think he had said. For a pct he just told me to take some powder test booster before my workout. When I was on cycle it was amazing. Afterwards, come PCT time it went all down hill. After a couple weeks I noticed my nipples were sensitive. My balls were shrunk to hell. So then I started doing my research. I was stupid then, I know better now I promise. But anyways, I ended up squeezing my nipple and literally stuff shot out. I couldn't get hard, I didn't wanna do anything. I finally came to my mom and she took me to my doctor. He told me that your test levels were normal. And that was it. He didn't prescribe me anything. I took matters in my own hands after another month or two when nothing had changed. Still water gun nips and lethargy like craZy. I bought liquid clomid. I finally got back to normal I guess. But since then 3 years later I still feel extremely lethargic. My sex drive isn't crazy like it should be. I'm 21, 6"2 and 196 pounds. I'm extremely active, I play sports and work construction. My diet isn't perfect I will say that. But do you think the lethargic and brain fog over the years is from low T? I know it's hard to say without