Legal prohormones in 2017?

farshad

Banned
Awards
Hey I am a beginner never used any kind of Steroids. I was looking into prohormones and saw there are some legal ones and there is also something called SARM which people prefer over regular prohormones for some reason. Anyway which prohormones/sarms should I take or are the best ones that work? I have read a little about Ostarine and Tri Andro what do you think?

Chudmuffin

Awards
Take advantage of the newbie gains. Don't mess with any PH/sarms until you have atleast 2-3 under your belt. Eat right train hard. Just my opinion

deadlyzach

Awards
Lift and eat like crazy for a solid 2 years, don't worry about fat gain. After that, use something to help you recomp.

farshad

Banned
Awards
ok but thats not what I am asking why do you guys have to go off topic?

deadlyzach

Awards
How old are you? How long have you been lifting? You have to provide some kind of background for anyone to be able to guide you to something.

Chudmuffin

Awards
Just trying to give some advice to save you trouble down the road. You didn't mention any goals or what you are looking for. The all have different uses. Do some research

farshad

Banned
Awards
How old are you? How long have you been lifting? You have to provide some kind of background for anyone to be able to guide you to something.
why? all I wanna know what the best prohormones/SARMS are out right now . doesen't matter my age or how long I've been lifting.

Chudmuffin

Awards
You said yourself your a beginner. Anyone on this forum will give you the same answer

Chudmuffin

Awards
why? all I wanna know what the best prohormones/SARMS are out right now . doesen't matter my age or how long I've been lifting.
Absolutely does matter your age and how long you have been lifting

farshad

Banned
Awards
Absolutely does matter your age and how long you have been lifting