First Cycle help, complete noob

Bocaj

Awards
Hello everyone!

I have been reading around about different supplements on here and other places on Google. After searching around I think I would be most interested in something called M1 alpha, or 1 andro. From what I have read these seem like relatively safe (health wise) places to start but there are soo many brands and types and people saying this or that I would like someone's opinion on what to buy and what to avoid.

My general understanding is that with whatever you use you want a cycle support, and post cycle support.

If anyone could suggest good starting products for a 1st time cycle I would greatly appreciate it and would love to keep a log on here to show results.

I see people normally post their stats to help others suggest things for them.
Age 23
Height 6'1"
Weight 250
Bench 275
Squat 365
Dead 435

My primary goal is to add strength because I feel weak for my size, and a secondary goal being to lose fat of course haha. I'm not that interested in being super cut or chiseled, I'd rather have real strength.

Also, to end this long post, I am recovering from a back injury about 2 weeks ago while deadlifting. I don't think it was super serious but my chiropractor said to go easy on the lower body stuff for awhile so I'm in no big rush to get started.

Thank you all in advance!!

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
M1 alpha would not be an ideal first cycle. 1 andro and 4 andro/epiandro cycles are pretty good for firsts from what ive heard. You can take it up a step as well with something like epistane or halodrol, but it'll come with more possible sides. Do some research on "serm pct" so you have a better understanding of a proper pct. And keep in mind that regardless of pct, there is a potential risk of having lower hormone levels permanently

Bocaj

Awards