1-andro cycle stack- newbie- need help

jtmass

jtmass

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
I am a newbie in this forum trying to get some answers to my quest into oral anabolics. I have been all natural and now thinking about stepping it up.

Thinking about starting with Super Mandro. Can experts advice me on
1) what should be my stack- OCT and PCT
2) which brand gives best results
3) any general advice

I am 5ft7 167lbs and want to get to 185lbs

P.S- Posting this coz information is scattered. If this is against the forum rules, please let me know.

Thanks.

elo76

elo76

Awards
  • Established
Go with Olympus labs if you can. Super Mandro is 1 Andro. You will need a base also like Andro The Giant (4 Andro) or Androvar (Epi)

Run 1 Andro with 4 Andro and/or Epi Andro as a base. Use the 4 if bulking, Epi if cutting. If you have enough $$ go with both for an awesome recomp.

Run the 1 Andro at 330, the 4 Andro at 330 and or the Epi Andro at 1000 for 8 weeks.

Pick up Ar1macare Pro and you can run it at half dose for this. Make sure you have an AI on hand like asin or adex in case any sides arise. Not likely, but don't run a cycle without one. Pick up a SERM like Clomid and a natty anabolic like Alphamax XT for PCT. Run the Clomid 50/50/25/25 and the Alphamax XT as directed.

Now you have an awesome first cycle.

jtmass

jtmass

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
Wooo.. thanks man.. heard a lot about Super Mandro and its results.. but, let me check out Olympus.. I am still not convinced 100% about going the steroid way. Problem is, not seeing any gains for the last couple months.
Thanks a lot for your help

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
^ this. OL andros (elite) or super mandro and mandro the giant will provide you with the proper doses needed. Can't go wrong with either of these brands. How old are you?

jtmass

jtmass

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote