First Cycle Help

A

AyeJay

Awards
Hey guys, so like a lot of people I'm needing some help with my first cycle so I do this right the first time. I made this account just so I could get feedback/assistance. Before I start, I'm 24, about 210, with ~11% body fat. I've been lifting for about 6 years (since I was 18). Currently I am doing both powerlifting as a morning routine and a typical workout in the evenings. I want to train for a few competitions later down the road, and I think PHs will help a TON with aesthetics and strength. I know 24 is right on the border in terms of a first PH cycle, which is why I want input before I pull the trigger on anything.

My goal is to cut fat, increase muscle, and get leaner with more definition. I know that this isn't done with just PH's alone; nutrition is a BIG part of this all and that's the first area of input I need. While on cycle, I plan on having around 350g of protein daily, with around 40g of fat or so and around 200g of carbs. During PCT, to avoid gaining any fat, I plan on switching back to around 200g of protein, 65g of fat, and 150g of carbs. Should my numbers be different/what do you recommend?

For the actual cycle itself, it's as follows (I got this plan from another website with some slight changes)
Pre-cycle:
-Aegis preload for one week
-Talos preload for one week

Cycle:
-SUP3R-EPI 2 / 2 / 2 / 2
-Aegis recommended dosages during whole cycle
-Talos recommended dosages during whole cycle
- Basic Supports (multivitamins(Centrum??), whey, etc.)

Post Cycle:
-Nolvadex 20 / 20 / 10 / 10
-PES AnaBeta Elite 2 / 2 / 2 / 2 / 2 / 2
-DAA 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3 / 3
-PES Erase Pro 0 / 0 / 1 / 1 / 1 / 1
- Letrozole just in case
- If possible, Talos + Aegis through PCT for 4 weeks