Ol sup3r 1 elite/sup3r dhea cycle log

Thepaganator

Thepaganator

Awards
Ordered two bottles of sup3r 1 elite and sup3r dhea yesterday, when they arrive will be immediately starting my cycle. Have been reading the logs on here for some time now and would like to give it a try if anyone is interested.

I've been training for eight years now (with a few months off here and there due to owning a business and work schedule) in the beginning I focused on mass and strength, decided that trying to find time to shove 3500+ calories down my throat through out the day on daily basis was to difficult for my schedule so started intermittent fasting and haven't gone back since. My training has changed through the years, crossfit, power lifting etc.

In the past year I have gotten very dialed in and focused. My routing will consist of 5x5 core lifts followed by circuit training and accessory work. I have found this to be very effective for myself. Diet will be IF protocol. Black coffee/water throughout the morning, protein/fats for lunch, large post workout shake and large dinner. Shooting for around 2700 calories a day. I have one cheat day that starts Friday night and ends Saturday night.

I have ran cycles prior to this. Superdrol, epistane, boladrol, 1 andro/epi andro (finaflex) and proto max back in the day. Five years later (recent) ostarine and a cycle of sup3r 1 at 220mg for one month. I have always responded well to 1 andro so in that time frame was able to gain 10lbs (did not lose a pound post cycle or strength gained) and did not experience any side effects, lethargy, loss of libido etc. I was following only sl 5x5 during the cycle. I felt the cycle went so well I wanted to run again with a test base due to higher dose and length of cycle. For pct I have research torem on hand but will probably only use rebirth/viron.