Tren E/Test E mental Sides

KRAVMAGA02

KRAVMAGA02

Awards
Weeks 1-4 at 500 MG Test E / 200mg Tren E
Weeks 5-7 (now) at 575mg Test E/ 400mg Tren E

About two weeks ago (in between weeks 5 and 6), started noticing slight changes in mood. Mainly just a little down/depressed for no reason. I figured it was the Tren and was able to control it just fine, think happy thoughts etc.

It's now reached a point where I'm having minor anxiety, moderate depression and lethargy, persistent negative thoughts, no motivation to do anything, a serious inability to focus on day to day activities at home and work. It's very difficult to get motivated to do simple things like cook a meal or do stuff at work, take care of my kids while at home, etc.

Sex drive is also way down. I can perform, but again I just am not motivated to do it.

I've never done Tren before, and expected to see some mental side effects but since I've handled a lot of other compounds very well (typically very elevated mood on Test, Deca, prochormones, Dbol, dihydroboldenone, etc).

Given everything I'm feeling above, im going to drop it immediately. The physical effects aren't worth the psychological effects. I don't even feel like I'm the same person right now, it's a very odd sensation to feel a sort of dissassociation from my own self. Frankly a little scary.

Obviously it was a mistake not trying it first with tren A, since I could have had it cleared from my system much sooner after dropping it, but it's too late to change that now.

So I'm asking for help on the following:

1. Can anyone offer insight into how soon I will feel somewhat normal again? It's built up in my system, so how long before enough of it wears off before I feel like myself? I've heard some say the mental sides can last a very long time, and I'm not sure my work and personal relationships will remained undamaged if this goes on for too long.