Ask Me Anything AAS/PH/PCT Related

Page 1 of 50 123 ... Last
  1. Ask Me Anything AAS/PH/PCT Related

He guys just thought I'd start this thread to help those who need it. I have about 10+ years of experience with this stuff and even more years worth of studying it. Everything i say will be from personal experience unless otherwise noted.

Ask away!

2. Great thread to start. Now instead of new people coming on and asking they may be able to just check here for an FAQ.
    Official Strong Supplement Shop Board Rep
    www.strongsupplementshop.com
    Join Us In The Pursuit of Strength - Go Strong!
    •   

3. I'll start it off
    What are the benefits and the sides of running epi andro at 1000mg a day when many people get decent gains at 330-350mg a day.

4. Quote Originally Posted by BloodManor View Post
    I'll start it off
    What are the benefits and the sides of running epi andro at 1000mg a day when many people get decent gains at 330-350mg a day.
    More isnt always better, thats with all things AAS related. It will depend on if you're new to PHs or a seasoned vet. Of course someone who has dabbled before in this will not expereince the same gains as someone new. At some point there will be diminishing returns and side effects that are just unwanted. I always tell folks to run the lowest effective dose. That may mean 350mg ed for some and 600mg ed for others and maybe 1000mg ed for Steve's brother's best friends cousin. This game is VERY individual

5. Why do more people seem to approve a 22 y/o to use PH's but then say you should be 25 before starting a cycle of test? PH seem to have way more sides, are liver toxic, and don't produce nearly the same amount of sustainable gains. They also both are suppressive.. Am I missing something?
    •   

6. Quote Originally Posted by ScoopCollins View Post