Old Newbie advice required

D

Diminisher

Awards
Hey all, this is my first post after lurking in the shadows for a number of months reading and deciding on my best path

Let me introduce myself I'm 42yrs young 5'10" currently 204lbs, I have been training for around 10 years but 3 years ago I had a life altering situation which resulted in a laparotomy operation and 102 staples as a result

I am currently cutting down and was at 237lbs 8 months ago, I am employing a Upper / Lower / Cardio split over 6 days with cardio coming from biking / punchbag

I am wanting to continue cutting down to around 190lbs then recomping to around 195lbs

Diet at the moment is 2200cals
Pro 200g
Carb 200g (50g AM,50g Pre, 50g Post, 50g 2nd Meal PWO)
Fat 66g

Unlike many of you I work out at home with a power-rack and dont currently have a training partner so I use more focus on movements rather than weights using 3 second contractions during each rep

after a lot of reading and deciding that the time is nigh to get myself looking good again I am thinking of going for the following which I am going to log with pics

1st wave
Dermacrine - 4wks
Sustain alpha - 4wks

2nd wave (was looking at sarms but not sure and Epidrone is milder run)
Decmarine - 6wks
Epidone - 6wks
Ar1macare - Cyc Ass

Rebirth - 8wks
Sustain alpha
SuperPCT

havent thought much further beyond this but might try Sup3r-1&4 by OL

Does this look ok to start with

jakz

jakz

Awards
  • Established
I don't know much about PH's, BUT I do know they need a serm as PCT just lime AAS.

hairygrandpa

hairygrandpa

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Hey all, this is my first post after lurking in the shadows for a number of months reading and deciding on my best path