SARM strength stack

D

donovan1317

Awards
Hey guys and gals..

I am a natural competitive geared powerlifter and have been for a long time even though I am 31. My diet and everything is great, just coming off 3/4 labrum tear in the shoulder which is healing faster than it should be (seriously only thing left is the small pains to go away but ROM is completely back along with stabilization). But enough about my background I just really want to know more about certain things. The SARMS questions are interesting to me and I am really interested in going this route. Bulking and cutting are not concerns to me as I refuse to cut and bulking well, I eat a ton.
I have been on MK 677 for about 3 weeks now and have been gaining weight back mostly through water retention but I want to add in more within the next couple weeks without the test suppression and shutdown. I also am trying to not go the route of mini PCT or full PCT as I am a teacher and really do not have the funds at the current moment (student loans are the bane of my existence along with all my other bills). I am looking for purely strength as this is what it pertains to my style of sport. I have looked at LGD and Laxogenin but with so much mixed reviews I question and requestion them over and over along with Ostarine. I just need straight forward answers. I am going to keep running the MK because of the weight I am getting back that I lost due to surgery for a long time. In about 6 weeks I would like to start getting my strength back to where it was at my last meet and run a stack for 6 weeks when my team enters their next meet (I will not be competing because I won't be fully back in and I am not touching my squat suite or bench shirt until after I coach them through this upcoming meet). What is the best way to go here. MK and Lax? MK/Lax/Ostarine? MK/LGD? Remember only looking for strength as I can take care of my weight now that I can push more in the gym.