First tren / test cycle advice

Anaminds1234

Awards
31 years old, 5'6, 185lbs. Been training for 6 years. Ran epistane, test only, 11-oxo, anavar and winstrol in the past.

Test enanthate 250mg (1ml every 5 days) for 12 weeks.
Tren 250mg (1/2ml every 5 days mixed with the test) for the last 8 weeks.
Epistane 40mg a day last 4 weeks.

Arimidex - .5 every other day
CEL Cycle assist - 6 caps a day
Liv 52, tudca, multi vitamin and fish oil

Pct - 5 weeks including:
Nolva, clomid, erase, daa.

Anything missing guys? Is an anti-prolactin needed at this dosage? I have never used one before and reading mixed responses...Thanks in advance!

jesus_sanchez

Awards
A lot of guys like to run Test at the bear minimum to up the Tren. Something to consider. Looks like a solid cycle.

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • Established
  • RockStar
I would actually kick with the Epistane for like 6 weeks.

If it's your 1st time with Tren, stacking a methyl with it may not be in your favor although your planned dose is low.

My thoughts:

Test: 250mg/week throughout
Epistane: 40mg/day weeks 1-6
Tren E: 400mg/week weeks 4-12+ ( I say go 14 weeks)

Adex: .5mg e3d
Caber: .5mg e3-4d
Cycle Support as listed

Even as a 1st time, I think 250mg/week of Tren E is too low. Perhaps start there, but I guarantee you'll be ok to up it once it's not doing what you hoped it'd do. You know what's coming, be prepared, protect yourself, and embrace the ride. Go 400

Last edited:

whiteboystomp

Awards
as a general -- very solid cycle ... love the fact your are starting with low dosages. I completely disagree with bumping dosage on the tren. unless its **** - you should see considerable results at the lower level you are talking about beginning at. especially as a first time user. your dosages are spot on - in my eyes.