Would Sarms Cycle Be Wasted If I have Low Test?

SuperHippo

Awards
Hi all, I am going to run my first cycle of sarms

I am currently cutting and have ordered Ostarine and LGD. I also have a Natty Test Booster and Clomid for PCT.

I have enough Osta for 8 weeks at 25mg, LGD for 5mg for 8 weeks and 2500mg of Clomid.

I got my bloodwork taken last month and my T is low 284 and my vitamin D was very low.

I got prescribed Vitamin D 50,000 per week and am going to see a urologist in Janurary to talk about my Testosterone.(Maybe he might prescribe me something, at my age I don't think I would need trt)

I was going to Use Osta until I was done cutting. Then PCT with Clomid 25/25/25/25 and then wait 3-4 weeks and the start a bulk with LGD for 8 weeks.

However I do not want to waste the Osta if it will be ineffective because of my Low T. I think my low T was caused by my anorexia I had 5 years ago which is the reason as to why I started lifting. Since the anorexia I have been eating a very low fat diet like under 35g per day, which is stupid I know. I have since upped fats to 70+g per day.

Do you think it would be a good idea to raise my test levels before my sarms cycles? Would I be better off trying to use my Natty Test Booster before the Osta cycle? Or maybe Use the Clomid for a few weeks to get my test back out of the gutter? Possibly both. I have enough Clomid for 3 PCT cycles. So I could use it before the Osta cycle to boost my Test and then use it in PCT for my Sarm cycles.

So what would be the Best Approach?
Option 1: Run Ostarine Cycle with my current T levels and just eat higher fat and take vitamin D supp and hope it raises?

Option 2: Take clomid before Osta cycle to raise Test Levels so Ostarine Cycle isn't wasted

Option 3: Take natty test bootser to raise Test before Osta Cycle

Option 4: Take both clomid and natty test booster before Osta Cycle

NewAgeMayan

Awards