First cycle 1 and 4 andro

Chase123

Awards
Hey im new to this im thinking about running a cycle of 1 and 4 andro by primeval labs. It would be my first cycle been training for 8 years and and training serious for 5 years. Ive gained 55 pounds since i started training seriously 5 years ago. Ive been stuck at the same bodyweight regardless to training and regardless to food intake. I havnt been able to gain a solid pound in so long its been depressing me and ive decided after researching for the past couple years to do my first cycle and i want to keep everything legal so im considering running 1 and 4 andro for 8-12 weeks. I was planning on running 1 andro at 200-400mg daily and 4 andro at 1-300mg. Id be happy with any muscle gain at all but hoping that taking in around 300g protein and 5000 cals daily along with intense training that i can gain 10-15 pounds. If anyone has any advice from experience with these products id appreciate it.

NewAgeMayan

Awards
Hey man, 1 and 4 are a pretty decent first cycle combo.

If you havent already purchased, Id recommend hanging off til the black friday deals start. I rep for Olympus UK, and Im confident stores like nutriverse will have our andros very cheap.

To give you an idea for comparison, we have the SUP3R 4 ELITE bottle, 90ct, 110mg/cap, and it should be around the 40$ mark during black friday.

8 weeks would be plenty I reckon, both andros dosed at 330mg/d.

Chase123

Awards
Hey man, 1 and 4 are a pretty decent first cycle combo.

If you havent already purchased, Id recommend hanging off til the black friday deals start. I rep for Olympus UK, and Im confident stores like nutriverse will have our andros very cheap.

To give you an idea for comparison, we have the SUP3R 4 ELITE bottle, 90ct, 110mg/cap, and it should be around the 40$ mark during black friday.

8 weeks would be plenty I reckon, both andros dosed at 330mg/d.