Hi Tech's 1-Testosterone and Decabolin

Big Bad Don

Awards
Hey guys,

I'm new to anabolic minds and I'm trying to get some feedback on stacking Hi Tech's Decabolin with their 1-Testosterone. Do you think the Decabolin goes along well with the 1-Test? Thanks.

Josh141090

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Interested in the response to this. I haven’t taken PH’s before and would be interested in hearing about experiences from others on the board with these two in particular.

- cycle length
- on cycle and pct recommendations
- effectiveness?
- side effects?

Would this make a good beginner stack?

Thanks in advance.

Afi140

Afi140

Legend
Awards
  • Best Answer
  • First Up Vote
  • RockStar
  • Established
Interested in the response to this. I haven’t taken PH’s before and would be interested in hearing about experiences from others on the board with these two in particular.

- cycle length
- on cycle and pct recommendations
- effectiveness?
- side effects?

Would this make a good beginner stack?

Thanks in advance.
Dang this is an old thread

How old are you and what are your stats? You would need a test base (4-andro). I would run 1-andro with 4-andro for a first cycle for 8 weeks and serm for pct as long as you’re old enough and have diet and training in check.

Josh141090

Awards
  • First Up Vote
Dang this is an old thread

How old are you and what are your stats? You would need a test base (4-andro). I would run 1-andro with 4-andro for a first cycle for 8 weeks and serm for pct as long as you’re old enough and have diet and training in check.
Thanks for your reply. I’m 28 and have never used AAS, SARMS, or PH’s.

Can you recommend a few options when it comes to SERMS?

Would a test booster and anti estrogen not do the trick as a PCT?

Can you suggest some brands when it comes to the 1-Andro and 4-Andro? As well, any recommendations for supplements to maintain healthy cholesterol, blood pressure, liver and kidney function.