Sup3r-11 + Alphamax XT+ Follidrone 2.0

A

achillesx2k

Awards
Hey guys I'm currently wrapping up my cutting cycle from June to the end of November. I started at 220ibs and currently at 198ibs with 18.5%BF.
Do you think my current stack is an overkill? I'm planning to stack Sup3R-11 with follidrone and alphamax XT.

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Have you been running suppressive supplements for that long?

A

achillesx2k

Awards
Hey man. I'm currently not on any cycle. Its my first time using a PH. Sup3R-11 seems pretty good for cutting.

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Oh you were just saying that you were trying to cut in that period, I think the combo you have here will do you well, you can run two bottles of each followed by a PCT for best results

A

achillesx2k

Awards
Lol yeah I just realized how I phrased it. Awesome man thanks! Just run Sup3R-PCT with a serm like OSTA for PCT or the serm not needed?

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Osta is not a serm and is actually much more suppressive than Sup3r-1, Sup3r PCT plus a low dose seem would be good. something like clomid 25/25/12.5 and you should be back on track

M

mike33511

Awards
  • Established
I think you're confusing SARM with SERM. Yes, only one letter is different, but the purposes for using each are vastly different. You really shouldn't be starting a cycle if you don't know what a SERM is.

If you have Ostarine, you should add it to your cycle. It will only make your cut even better. Either way, get a SERM.

A

achillesx2k

Awards
Waow if its that suppressive then meh. I'll go with Super3r PCT. I've been hearing about clomid on the forum threads and I understand its a SERM but I have no idea where I can get it.

A

achillesx2k

Awards