SARMS from Focused Nutrition - REVIEW / LOG

DanFit

Awards
Dear all,

I have purchased 4 products from Focused Nutrition (FN) namely their: LGD, Ostarine, RAD140 and GW.

I have read quite a fair bit on the forum and saw people reviewing FN Ostarine and one other guy on FN RAD140.

Do you guys know the review of the other 3 products and do you know the purity or quality of Focused Nutrition Products?

I have been lifting for about total of about almost 5 years - Lifted for 2 years from 23 to 25 y/o and stopped for 3 years and started lifting from 27 to now 29 y/o. I have never done AAS and this is my FIRST TIME using/starting on SARMs.

I would love some insight on which of the 4 FN products should i start first. Im thinking on starting Ostarine for 6 weeks and then take Testbooster + DAA for 4 weeks and thereafter starting on either LGD or RAD. i will use GW in conjunction with Ostarine/LGD/RAD on subsequent cycles.

I would love answers from especially those not sponsored to give an impartial view..

Thank you all.

p/s: I sincerely do not know if my questions are breaking any rules and if so kindly pm me to let me know before deletion or transfering the thread to another location. Thank you.

solidsnake

solidsnake

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
I've used rad and lgd from fn and both gtg, however my mate is on fn quad elite and after 3 weeks he ain't seen nothing yet...
Btw ostarine will still suppress you so you'll need a serm with your test booster during pct and I'd sack the daa and save your money for better stuff

Last edited:

DanFit

Awards
I have read and seen youtube videos saying that quad elite isnt that great of a stack etc etc. But have also seen jatley and a few others reviewing FN products.

What should i begin with? Ostarine? i feel like i should do my log here as a newbie SARMS users to share my experience.

What other the advice from other users as to my first time using?

DanFit

Awards