Least suppressive SARM or PH

drejb

drejb

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys.

Just doing my research here. Getting some info together.

Wanting to potentially take things to the next level in a few months. Would love to gain maybe 10lbs of mass while staying lean

I've never used PH / SARM / AAS Before. I used M1T as a dumb 18 year old given to me by a buddy for 2 weeks but had no idea what I was doing

My question is.

What is the best product to dip into, with the least side effects that is the least suppressive that I can run for 6 weeks, with no PCT or just a basic SERM run and AI for a couple weeks?

Forgive me if this is asking too much

I've read about LGD, the Andros, MKs

I also have access to Anavar. But I hear there should be a test base. I hear people calling products like SUperDHEA a test base. Am I completely off to say to stack the two?

Forgive the ignorance, would love to learn

Stats

27 years old
5'11
198lb
Been training since 15

Cheers

Woody

Woody

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
You should run a PCT with any suppressive PH, SARM, or AAS. Clomid/Nolva would be fine.

1-Andro is probably the mildest out there ATM. PH now are way milder than 10 years ago when you took M1T.

Super-1 with Super-Epi/Super-4/Super-DHEA will be a nice starting point. Epi/4/DHEA will serve as a test base.
Higher dose Epiandro will help you stay lean.

drejb

drejb

Awards
  • Established
You should run a PCT with any suppressive PH, SARM, or AAS. Clomid/Nolva would be fine.

1-Andro is probably the mildest out there ATM. PH now are way milder than 10 years ago when you took M1T.

Super-1 with Super-Epi/Super-4/Super-DHEA will be a nice starting point. Epi/4/DHEA will serve as a test base.
Higher dose Epiandro will help you stay lean.

So you'd say PH vs SARM based on least sides, least suppressive? Or both?

Would a 6 week run / 4 week clomid + alphamax XT be sufficient?

Any preferred brands/product?

Appreciate the reply

drejb

drejb

Awards