1st cycle please review.. advice or alterations?

jayhay87

Awards
Hey everyone this is my first cycle. Ive been working out for 8 years. Ill be 29 in Novemeber. 5"11 185lbs. just posting my plan and any advice or alterations would be greatly appreciated.

12 weeks of test E 250mg Monday & Thursday
.5mg arimidex everyday week 1
.5mg arimidex every other day for week 2-12
week 13 start a test booster (daa)
week 14 & 15 40mg nolva everyday
week 16 & 17 20mg nolva everday
week 18 & 19 10mg nolva everyday
week 21-23 3mg exemestane
week 24 2mg exemestane
week 25 & 26 1mg exemestane

again any advice is appreciated
thank you!

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
Looks good, but why .5mg ed on the first week? I would also wait to run the test booster with the rest of your pct, also, you don't need to taper the exemestane as it's a suicidal ai. If it was my pct, I would go nolva 40/40/20/20 exemestane 0/0/12.5/12.5/12.5/12.5 eod

jayhay87

Awards
I was just doing some research and was told for the levels it gives it a boost. Thought it might help. If you dont recommend that I will probably stick to every other day for the 12 weeks. So after the pin take two weeks off then start a test booster and nolva for 4 weeks (40mg for two weeks 20mg for two weeks) then two weeks off. Then start 12.5mg exemestane every 3 days for two weeks? Sorry im sort of new to the short forms. Just want to clarify thats what it means

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
40mg nolva weeks 15-16 20mg nolva weeks 17-18 12.5mg exemestane e3d weeks 17-20

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
You can always add in clomid 50/50/25/25 as well

AnabolicGuru

AnabolicGuru

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar