5a-hydroxy-laxogenin

RatBooster

Awards
I will be starting STR3NGTH BY OLYMPUS LABS (5A-HYDROXY LAXOGENI)

I have never used this before, what kind of gains should I expect during lean bulk?

Week1: 1 cap a day (25mg total)
Week 2: 2 caps a day (50mg total)
Week 3-10: 3 caps a day (75mg total)

Alpha1a

Alpha1a

Awards
  • Established

I have never used this before, what kind of gains should I expect during lean bulk?

Definitely need much more then 75 mgs a week homie closer to 100-150 would be much better , faster healing of the joints was the biggest thing I've noticed with it (ran 3 times) with epicat it'd be a great stack . Have you thought about TD form ? Most people like it much better

RatBooster

Awards
I want something "natural" not touching my hpta (I finished a test/tren cycle 4 months ago), what would u recomend me, Im looking for size/strengh

Alpha1a

Alpha1a

Awards
  • Established
I want something "natural" not touching my hpta (I finished a test/tren cycle 4 months ago), what would u recomend me, Im looking for size/strengh
Both epicat and laxo are all natural and a great stack during my last pct I ran natty stack too Alphamax xt Sustain Alpha Laxogen and Epicat and I broke two PRs lol check out TD laxogen most people like it better OL has one and so does BPS which were getting great reviews on. if you wanna keep it simple Epicat and laxo with a good surplus should be sweet . Alphamax and Sustain Alpha are great Test boosters too any combo of those would be good bro

RatBooster

Awards
Both epicat and laxo are all natural and a great stack during my last pct I ran natty stack too Alphamax xt Sustain Alpha Laxogen and Epicat and I broke two PRs lol check out TD laxogen most people like it better OL has one and so does BPS which were getting great reviews on. if you wanna keep it simple Epicat and laxo with a good surplus should be sweet . Alphamax and Sustain Alpha are great Test boosters too any combo of those would be good bro