Planning an Osta + 11-KT cycle!

Revs

Awards
Hi all!

I'm doing a little research for a mild cutting cycle I'm planning to run in August, which I will likely log.

BACKGROUND:

- Male, 5,9", 187lbs, 25yo, around 18-20% BF.
- I've been training for around 5 years (mainly strength style work) and am looking to shred a little fat.
- Deadlift 405lbs, Squat 330lbs, Bench 250lbs
- Maintenance calories is around 2500
- Only used natty supps in the past (Pre, ArA, ABE, Anafuse, creatine, multi-v)

CYCLE:

- Ostar1ne: 15/15/15/15/15/15?
- Sup3r-11: ? Not really sure how I should dose the 11-KT, but am planning to just use the one bottle for a 4-6week run.

PCT:
-Clomid or Nolva (RC)?
-Sup3r PCT

I know this is a pretty weak cycle, but I'm thinking long term. I have plenty of time to experiment with stronger products and for me health is first. I'm looking for advice as to how I can get the most out of these compounds? How I should manipulate calories/macros to lose the love handles! And how I should dose a proper PCT.

Any input is greatly appreciated!

Beginning cut.jpg

NewAgeMayan

Awards
Hey man.

10-15mg osta should be plenty on a cut.

If you run the sup3r11 for 4 weeks, thats 250mg 11kt per day if you do even dosing. If you want 6 weeks from a bottle, you are obviously going to average out a smaller dose.

You could dose 250mg/d of the sup3r11 for the last four weeks of the cycle. It tends to kick in quickly.

Revs

Awards
Cheers for the response! That sounds like a plan, run osta for 2-3 weeks and add 11KT for the last month. How would you dose nolva/sup3r pct following the run?

NewAgeMayan

Awards
Id prefer clomid myself, at 50-25-12.5-12.5, and sup3r pct as per label.

Get an AI as well, exemestane. Even if you dont end up using it on-cycle, you can during PCT.

And to be clear, you run the osta the whole 6 weeks, yeah?

Revs

Awards
Ok brilliant I may as well go with the clomid then.