First SARM cycle

bdavid

bdavid

Awards
So I've been lifting pretty consistently for about three years now and I am now 23 and am about to try out my first SARM cycle. I feel like I have a pretty decent base of muscle already but am ready to take it to the next level. I love working out and train and eat like a mad man so I have that part covered already. But anyways, I am thinking about running LGD Ultra by Fight Pharm at 5mg (one cap) a day for eight weeks, even though the bottle says to take 10mg (two caps a day) just to minimize the sudden shock it puts on my body. If my body takes to it well I might up to 10mg/day but we'll see. Then to minimize sides afterwards I was planning on running Post cycle 3x by Vital labs and DAA max to make sure everything returns to the right level and to minimize losing gains. Any other words of advice or anything I should change? Thank you guys very much.

Big 3:
Bench: 255
Squat: 330
Dead: 415

StanleyG

StanleyG

Awards
LGD shuts you down pretty hard, I personally wouldn't run it without a test base and honestly id wait a few years if I were you to do that.
Just my thoughts on this.

smith_69

smith_69

Awards
StanleyG is right IMO- 23 and doing what you are now, id wait if I were you and again, just our thoughts

bdavid

bdavid

Awards
Copy that, thanks guys. I'll just stick with eating everything I can and maybe pick up some Anafuse for a little extra boost.

Dma378

Dma378

Legend
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Copy that, thanks guys. I'll just stick with eating everything I can and maybe pick up some Anafuse for a little extra boost.
Son of a biatch folks. We have a young man who took sensible advice. Good for you bro, seriously. Get them youngster gains...jealous

smith_69

smith_69

Awards
Son of a biatch folks. We have a young man who took sensible advice. Good for you bro, seriously. Get them youngster gains...jealous
its a new era Dma378 hang on! lol

UncleSarm

UncleSarm

Awards
  • Established