First ph cycle

Rndmher

Rndmher

Awards
So I am new to prohormones. I have run some sarm cycles before and am currently running a DMZ cycle (first cycle).
Current setup

Extreme DMZ
Weeks 1-2 30
Weeks 3-4 45
Cycle assist

Pct
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Ad-3

I upped my cal intake but I'm three weeks in and haven't really had awesome results. Up 6lbs bf up .5%

I'm 27 y/o 6'3 196lb 12%bf and now I'm trying to plan my next ph cycle that will hopefully bulk me up better. I don't care about getting cut I want to be BIG.

So two questions.
1. Is there any fatal flaw in my current cycle
2. Would ibe epistane be a good call for my next cycle.

THE MONSTAR

THE MONSTAR

Awards
  • Established
IMO current cycle looks good and epistane is a solid choice for your 2nd cycle. First few cycles you want to use dry/mild compounds and keep learning as much as you can. Get your feet wet a few times with compounds that arent too harsh and prone to major sides while still providing good gains and work your way up. Do your research. Keep the calories high and train hard and you cant go wrong. Good luck.

Jebrook

Jebrook

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
So I am new to prohormones. I have run some sarm cycles before and am currently running a DMZ cycle (first cycle).
Current setup

Extreme DMZ
Weeks 1-2 30
Weeks 3-4 45
Cycle assist

Pct
Clomid 50/50/25/25
Ad-3

I upped my cal intake but I'm three weeks in and haven't really had awesome results. Up 6lbs bf up .5%

I'm 27 y/o 6'3 196lb 12%bf and now I'm trying to plan my next ph cycle that will hopefully bulk me up better. I don't care about getting cut I want to be BIG.

So two questions.
1. Is there any fatal flaw in my current cycle
2. Would ibe epistane be a good call for my next cycle.