I'm a beginner

Jbtwentytwo

Jbtwentytwo

Awards
First off I'd like to say I'm quite new to the forums! I have been lurking for over a month looking at various information. I've been lifting for about 4 years seriously now. Growing up I was pretty slender and still remain that way. I'm very happy with my handwork over the years and how much I have accomplished naturally. I feel like I have hit a plateau. I want to have a thicker build. Researching on here I saw quite a few mention "Anabeta Elite" as a good supplement for natty gains. (currently still taking) I'm just interested in getting some more serious gains. As a beginner and never taken a PH I'm curious to know what would be good for me knowing my physique and lifting experience.

Weight: 165lbs

Heres a bit of my transformation (circled in red are some my before pictures)

Attachments

Alpha1a

Alpha1a

Awards
  • Established
First off I'd like to say I'm quite new to the forums! I have been lurking for over a month looking at various information. I've been lifting for about 4 years seriously now. Growing up I was pretty slender and still remain that way. I'm very happy with my handwork over the years and how much I have accomplished naturally. I feel like I have hit a plateau. I want to have a thicker build. Researching on here I saw quite a few mention "Anabeta Elite" as a good supplement for natty gains. (currently still taking) I'm just interested in getting some more serious gains. As a beginner and never taken a PH I'm curious to know what would be good for me knowing my physique and lifting experience.

Weight: 165lbs

Heres a bit of my transformation (circled in red are some my before pictures)