Suppression Question

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards
  • Established
  • First Up Vote
  • Best Answer
  • RockStar
What would be considered more suppressive? 4-8 weeks of ostarine at 20-25mg, or 4-8 weeks of a 1,4 andro combo ran at 220/330

DonaldPump

DonaldPump

Awards
It could depend on the individual... I'm by no means an expert but I'm sure someone will chime in with some good info..

DonaldPump

DonaldPump

Awards
What would be considered more suppressive? 4-8 weeks of ostarine at 20-25mg, or 4-8 weeks of a 1,4 andro combo ran at 220/330
Father in-law recently finished an osta cycle gained 6-8 lbs, lost some fat and didn't notice any suppression.... But then again you have some users who report shutdown at doses as small as 3.5 mg Ed I believe

UncleSarm

UncleSarm

Awards
  • Established
Father in-law recently finished an osta cycle gained 6-8 lbs, lost some fat and didn't notice any suppression.... But then again you have some users who report shutdown at doses as small as 3.5 mg Ed I believe
Not feeling suppressed does not mean you're not in fact suppressed. My pre-PCT bloods show I was in clinical deficiency, but I felt wonderful the whole time I was on Osta. Bloods are in my log: First Osta cycle.

DonaldPump

DonaldPump

Awards
Not feeling suppressed does not mean you're not in fact suppressed. My pre-PCT bloods show I was in clinical deficiency, but I felt wonderful the whole time I was on Osta. Bloods are in my log: First Osta cycle.
Very true! Either way OP shutdown is shutdown, plan/prepare accordingly

Y

YoungBodyBuil

Banned
Awards
Well in theory 2 compounds (1,4 andro) should be more suppressive than 1 compound, especially since Osta is the weakest SARM in terms of suppression. But as stated it's user dependent. 90% of data given on this site is anecdotal just plan around it and if you have everything you need then stop worrying worrying only makes PCT harder by increasing cortisol even more.

The Express 42

The Express 42

Awards