Winny and hair loss

John6

Awards
I just started my 1st week of winny [the 7th week of a 12-week test/winny cycle] and since it's my first time using it, I don't know if hair loss will be a problem for me.

My question is, if hair loss was going to occur, how soon would it start?

Also, does it just completely fall out on its own, or does it just become easier to pull out (as it is now, I have to pull pretty hard to remove any hair from my head)?

I like having hair and if winstrol causes me to lose mine, I'll discontinue immediately--I just want to know when I should start looking out for it.

Thanks.

Bacaveli

Awards
i think it might depend more on your genetics if you will lose hair or not. i don't really lose hair even off of MDHT or 5AA, but my workout partner starts shedding like a dog off of these, so if it runs in the family, you might go bald.

Magickk

Magickk

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
This is interesting... My mom's side of the family isn't "bald" or any means, but her brothers shed hair in the top, back of their head. But my dad and dads bro have full heads of hair and they're in the 40's 50's... I wonder what my fate will be someday...

kwantam

the triumph of the grill
Awards
  • Established
Your outlook w.r.t. MPB is very highly correlated with your maternal grandfather. You're not guaranteed to have it if he does, and you're not guaranteed not to if he doesn't, but in the latter case you are substantially safer than in the former.

At this point I'm pretty sure I'm never going bald. Man... I'd gladly trade my hair for a little less endo and a little more meso... (no, they're not at all correlated AFAIK).

-kwantam

P.S. If we start seeing Punnett squares in this thread, I will truly have seen it all.

Magickk

Magickk

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established